Abstract Submission Deadline (UTC)

Registration Opens In (UTC)

Important Dates

Abstract Submission

February 13 to April 30

Notification of Abstract Acceptance

Late June

Early Bird Registration Deadline

April 13 to June 30

Online Registration Deadline

August 31

Invited Speakers

Jozef Kesecioglu
Maurizio Cecconi
Armand Girbes
Daniel De Backer
Julia Wendon
Luciano Gattinoni
Elie Azoulay
Thomas Scheeren
Nicole Juffermans
Kirsten Colpaert
Phillip Dellinger
Leo Anthony Celi
Timothy G. Bellomo
David Pilcher
Rinaldo Bellomo
Masaji Nishimura
Osamu Nishida
Sung-Jin Hong
Younsuck Koh
Kenny King Chung Chan
Jason Phua
Subhal Dixit
Mohd Basri Mat Nor
Gentle Sunder Shrestha


Taiwan Society of Critical Care Medicine
Taiwan Society of Emergency & Critical Care Medicine


    Supported by: Bureau of Foreign Trade
  • MOST科技部
  • 觀光傳播局